Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll, wo z.B. dein Login gespeichert werden kann oder bei Poll (Abstimmung) deine Abstimmung abgespeichert wird) hierfür wirst du jeweils gefragt ob solch ein Cookie gesetzt werden soll.
Es können auch durch eingebundene externe Inhalte wie Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp oder Andere möglicherweise Cookies gesetzt werden die diese zur Personalisierung, Werbezwecke oder anderes nutzen. Dies werden wir durch Java-Script verhindern, bis zu selbst, durch das anklicken der Inhalte, zustimmst.
Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie oben genannten Bedingungen zu.

This website uses cookies to personalize (News-System, Diskussion board, Photo gallery, Poll, where e.g. your login could be stored or your at the Poll-System your vote is stored) therefore you will be asked at this point if we want to set a cookie. Also it could happen that included external content like Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp or others uses cookies for personalize, advertising other others. We'll pervent this by Java-Script until you accept the conditions by clicking on the mentioned external content.
If you use our website you accept the conditions.

rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

DEATHEVOKATION "The Chalice of Ages" 2x12"-LP - vom 28.01.2015, 07:00

Kategorie: Musik

 Vinyl version in 2-LP with gatefold cover of the only album from ‘07 by this US band containing all their recorded stuff from demo to their two split 7"EP’s. Already hailed as a cult album, perfect for lovers of good old Death Metal in the vein of DEMIGOD, BOLT THROWER, UNLEASHED, GOD MACABRE, ASPHYX...
500 copies pressed. Limited edition of 100 copies in red & orange wax exclusively available through the Xtreem Music mailorder and 400 on plain black wax.

-Side A-
01. Rites of Desecration
02. Acherontic Epitaph
03. The Monument
04. Embers of a Dying World

-Side B-
01. The Chalice of Ages
02. Infinity Blights the Flesh
03. Carrion
04. Chunks of Meat

-Side C-
01. As My Soul Gazes Skywards
02. Morpheus, Son of Hypnos
03. Darkened Domains

-Side B-
01. Intro
02. Embers of a Dying World
03. Embers Outro
04. The Monument
05. Blood
06. Outro

Buy directly here:
Limited Colour:
Limited Colour:
Also 2-CD available:


[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]