Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll, wo z.B. dein Login gespeichert werden kann oder bei Poll (Abstimmung) deine Abstimmung abgespeichert wird) hierfür wirst du jeweils gefragt ob solch ein Cookie gesetzt werden soll.
Es können auch durch eingebundene externe Inhalte wie Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp oder Andere möglicherweise Cookies gesetzt werden die diese zur Personalisierung, Werbezwecke oder anderes nutzen. Dies werden wir durch Java-Script verhindern, bis zu selbst, durch das anklicken der Inhalte, zustimmst.
Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie oben genannten Bedingungen zu.

This website uses cookies to personalize (News-System, Diskussion board, Photo gallery, Poll, where e.g. your login could be stored or your at the Poll-System your vote is stored) therefore you will be asked at this point if we want to set a cookie. Also it could happen that included external content like Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp or others uses cookies for personalize, advertising other others. We'll pervent this by Java-Script until you accept the conditions by clicking on the mentioned external content.
If you use our website you accept the conditions.

rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

Spanische brutal Deather CHRIST DENIED veröffentlichen 3. Album "Christopsy" am 21.05.2024 via Xtreem Music - vom 27.03.2024, 22:08

Kategorie: Musik

album%20coverNach 30 Jahren Bandgeschichte wird die spanische Brutal Death Metal Combo CHRIST DENIED ihr 3. Studioalbum "Christopsy" am 21.05.2024 via Xtreem Music veröffentlichen.
Den Schädelspalter "Scream Bloody Blasphemy" könnt ihr euch unten schon mal anhören.

» CHRIST DENIED, Spain's esteemed Brutal Death Metal ensemble, commemorates its 30th anniversary with their third studio album, "Christopsy". This pivotal release marks the band's inaugural venture with a live drummer, intensifying their renowned brutality. Originating in early 1994, co-founded by Dave Rotten of AVULSED fame and David Nigger, formerly of INTOXICATION, the band quickly made a mark with their debut demo "Thy Horned God." Following a string of impactful releases and a period of dormancy, the band rejuvenated with Roger B. from INFECTED FLESH replacing David Nigger, culminating in the 2013 release of "Cancer Eradication." Having graced stages in Spain, the Czech Republic, and Germany, the band, with Fabio Grinder on drums, embarked on recording "Christopsy" between 2021 and 2023. This album, adorned with art by Daemorph Art, pays homage to CRYPTOPSY, reflecting a significant influence on the band from the outset.«

1. Scream Bloody Blasphemy
2. Fake Deity
3. A Blinding Light?
4. Take, Eat; This is My Body
5. Why Call Him God?
6. Voracious Disciples
7. Starving Acolytes
8. Oozing Blood Nails
9. Liar's Meat Aftertaste
10. Mutant Christ (Cryptopsy Cover)

Dave Rotten – Vocals
Roger B. – Guitars/Bass
Fabio Grinder – Drums
Rober B. – Bass (Live Session)

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]