Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll, wo z.B. dein Login gespeichert werden kann oder bei Poll (Abstimmung) deine Abstimmung abgespeichert wird) hierfür wirst du jeweils gefragt ob solch ein Cookie gesetzt werden soll.
Es können auch durch eingebundene externe Inhalte wie Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp oder Andere möglicherweise Cookies gesetzt werden die diese zur Personalisierung, Werbezwecke oder anderes nutzen. Dies werden wir durch Java-Script verhindern, bis zu selbst, durch das anklicken der Inhalte, zustimmst.
Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie oben genannten Bedingungen zu.

This website uses cookies to personalize (News-System, Diskussion board, Photo gallery, Poll, where e.g. your login could be stored or your at the Poll-System your vote is stored) therefore you will be asked at this point if we want to set a cookie. Also it could happen that included external content like Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp or others uses cookies for personalize, advertising other others. We'll pervent this by Java-Script until you accept the conditions by clicking on the mentioned external content.
If you use our website you accept the conditions.

rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

Die Death Thrasher RIPPER veröffentlichen 'Experiment of Existence' - vom 22.12.2015, 07:02

Kategorie: Musik

 Die Chilenischen Death Thrasher RIPPER veröffentlichen ihr neues Album 'Experiment of Existence' am 4. März über Unspeakable Axe Records, die LP-Version wird über Dark Descent Records heraus gebracht. Den neuen Song "Neuronal Unity" gibt es vorab HIER auf die Lauscher !
Thrash Fans der alten Schule sollten hier mal ein Ohr riskieren.

Some of extreme metal's classic acts have had simple, one-word names that told you just what to expect from them: DISMEMBER. DEATH. SLAYER. Add to that list RIPPER whose debut album - released in 2014 and then swiftly reissued by Iron Pegasus in 2015 - was exactly as advertised: a destructive barrage of thrash riffs and beats in the Teutonic and South American mold, with harsh vocals in the Mille Petrozza vein and ridiculously technical bass-playing a la Steve Di Georgio as bonuses.

Now in 2016, this young band will follow it with their new full-length, Experiment of Existence. With more advanced songwriting and somehow even tighter playing, but without losing any of the aggression and speed, this is as good as death/thrash metal gets. Featuring 11 tracks total and amazing, detailed artwork by Paolo Girardi (Craven Idol, Power Trip, Blasphemophagher, and others), Experiment of Existence is a likely best-of-2016 album for anyone who loves thrash that is old school but not "Retro" in quotation marks and capital letters, and anyone who loves thrash that skirts as close as possible to the edge of death.

Track Listing:

1. Magnetic Solar Storms
2. Anthropophagic Life
3. Experiment of Existence
4. Anatomy of the Galaxies (Instrumental)
5. Stellar Evolution
6. The Alpha Orionis
7. Rotten Dreams
8. Chromatic Fantasy (Bass Solo)
9. Neuronal Unity
10. Spherical Energy
11. Humanity was Wrong

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]