Musik - AUSTRIAN DEATH MACHINE bringen nach 10 Jahren Pause ihr neues Album "Quad Brutal" am 23.02.2024
austrian_death_machine-quad_brutalNach 10 Jahren Pause sind sie endlich zurück: AUSTRIAN DEATH MACHINE. Mit der neuen Single "No Pain No Gain" und der Ankündigung von einem neuen Album für den 23.02.2024. Die Scheibe der Band um den Frontman von As I Lay Dying, Tim Lambesis, wird den Titel "Quad Brutal" tragen und via Napalm Records veröffentlicht.

» Featuring 10 tracks of heavyweight thrash-infused extremity and sprint-worthy speed, Quad Brutal will instantly have listeners coming back for more - ready for endless reps and skipping nothing (except maybe leg day). In historic AUSTRIAN DEATH MACHINE fashion, Quad Brutal is supported by a slew of guests on each track - in addition to vocal contributions from Dany Lambesis (HELLBØRN), tracks on Quad Brutal are supercharged by professional bodybuilders and vocalists Craig Golias and Rob Bailey, vocalist Ricky Hoover (Ov Sulfur, ex-Suffokate), guitar virtuosos Angel Vivaldi, Clayton King, Brandon Richter (Bleeding Through), Joey Alarcon (Wolves at the Gate, Born Through Fire) and more. Oh, and Ahhnold himself, of course! «

Tim Lambesis zu "Don't Be Lazy":
» I can proudly say that 'Don't Be Lazy' is the least brutal song on Quad Brutal because it's still crushing, ramping up to 280 bpm, and features the largest human to ever scream into a microphone. Ahhnold wanted me to create an anthem that even the biggest idiots in the gym can remember so they don't forget to re-rack their weights. Other than that, there’s NOTHING LEFT to say. Don’t put other people THROUGH STRUGGLE in re-racking your weights. «

1. No Pain No Gain (feat. Craig Golias, Angel Vivaldi)
2. Conquer (feat. HELLBØRN, Clayton King)
3. Hey Bro Can You Spot Me? (feat. Craig Golias, Alarcon)
4. Judgment Day (feat. Ov Sulfur)
5. Everybody Pities The Weak (feat. HELLBØRN)
6. Don't Be Lazy (feat. Craig Golias)
7. Get Down (feat. Craig Golias)
8. Destroy The Machines (feat. Dany Lambesis)
9. MeatGrinder (feat. HELLBØRN)
10. I Never Quit (feat. Kill ROB Bailey, Craig Golias, Bleeding Through)

UnDerTaker am 19.12.2023, 06:12