Musik - Black Metaller ALDAARON veröffentlichen 4. Album "Majestic Heights, Melancholic Depths" am 20.10.2023
aldaaronDie großartige Black Metal Band ALDAARON aus Frankreich wird am 20.10.2024 ihr 4. Album via Paragon Records veröffentlichen. Der Nachfolger des 2022 Albums "Arcane Mountain Cult" den Titel "Majestic Heights, Melancholic Depths" tragen. Einen Album-Teaser könnt ihr euch unten bereits reinziehen.
Die ersten 50 Vor-Besteller einer CD bekommen kostenlos ein T-Shirt dazu. Bestellen könnt ihr hier auf Bandcamp

Unsere bisherigen Reviews... zur Band.

» In this mountainous universe, a glacial cold reigns, preserving the purity of the landscape, both desolate and majestic. The nature here is wild and untamed, governed by its own laws, while the snow-capped peaks stand proudly, bearing witness to the passage of ages.
The vast majority of humanity has vanished, leaving room for a handful of rare individuals leading a hermitic existence. Solitude is the sovereign of these remote lands, but for those who live here, it is by no means a burden. These individuals have chosen to withdraw from the hustle of the modern world, leaving behind material constraints and superficial aspects of society, to embrace a life in harmony with nature and its mysteries, dedicating themselves to contemplation and spirituality.
It is a world where time seems to slow down, where nature reigns as an absolute sovereign, and life is guided by the rhythms of seasons and elements. A world that offers a retreat to those who seek the true meaning of existence and a communion with nature in its purest form.

This universe, from the imagination of Ioldar, is the one that gives birth to the music of Aldaaron.«

1. Bannières de nuit
2. Rôdeur des sommets
3. Monti Vagus
4. Voyageur des cimes
5. Chroniques des jours d'alors
6. La bataille approche
7. Les tambours et le fer
8. Impassibles cénotaphes
9. The Knell and the World
10. Pride and Sorrow - Ambient Mix


UnDerTaker am 08.09.2023, 06:09