Musik - Niederländische Black Metaller ASGRAUW veröffentlichen viertes Album "FAÇADE" am 07.10.2022
asgrauw-facadeDie niederländischen Black Metaller ASGRAUW werden ihr viertes Album "FAÇADE" am 07.10.2022 via Death Prayer Records veröffentlichen. Aufgenommen und gemixt wurde die Scheibe vom Bandmember Batr, das Mastering wurde von Jory Hogeveen bei Pitch Note Productions durchgeführt. Das Artwork wurde von Luciana Nedelea kreiert.

» FAÇADE explores the area between life and death. The unknown and inexplicable, sometimes things are not what they seem. From suspended animation caused by disease to the despair of being buried alive. The struggle between wishing and fearing death. From losing your individuality to sacrificing your soul. All themes that balance on the thin line between the two worlds. Is there any difference at all? Or do we attach too much value to our corpus? «

1. Versplinterd hout (4:27) *first single
2. Geketend (5:00)
3. Zielloos (3:48)
4. Offerande (5:33)
5. Tussen willen en kunnen (4:10) *second single
6. Hernemen (4:22)
7. As van de doden (5:18)
8. Levenswaan (5:08)
Total time: (37:46)

Bandlink: Bandcamp
UnDerTaker am 21.07.2022, 11:05