Musik - Torture Killer veröffentlichen neue EP
 Endlich ist es soweit, die finnischen Groove-Death Könige von Torture Killer veröffentlichen am 29.Juli ihre neue EP "Dead Inside" über The Other Records. Den Titelsong gibt es am 28.Juni zu hören und wir sind mehr als gespannt!

Finland’s notorious serial death-fiends strike back for the first time since 2013 with their new EP: Dead Inside - a gallows - end head stomper with more hooks than a cenobite in a meat locker. Torture Killer was formed in 2002 in Turku, Finland, with the goal of pursuing their passion for mid - paced, riff - driven, old - school influenced death metal. In the ensuing years, they’ve produced 4 full length albums and 2 EP’s, refined their craft and gained further recognition from their neck - breaking live performances. In 2022, they enter the void once more
with ‘Dead Inside’, the new 3 song EP which takes another step forward in their path of darkness, further solidifying their position in both the Finnish and global death metal undergrounds. Also features cover art by none other than Wes Benscoter! The current lineup remains concrete, consisting of Pessi Haltsonen (Vocals), Jari Laine (Guitars), Tuomas Karppinen (Guitars), Kim Torniainen (Bass) and Tuomo Latvala (Drums).

Vinyl/CD preorders coming June 28th

Track list:
1. Dead Inside
2. The Omen
3. Iniquity
Exorzist am 20.06.2022, 15:19