Musik - SARKE - Neues Video veröffentlicht
 Die norwegischen Pioniere des Extreme Metal SARKE haben einen weiteren Song vom kommenden Album "Allsighr" Online gestellt.

Checkt das neue Video zum Song "Beheading Of The Circus Director" HIER!

The track is available on all platforms now! It is as powerful as it is melodic. The swaggering riffs, melodic keyboard lines combined with the grim vocals of Nocturno Culto makes this one a true rocking metal experience in northern spirit!

"Allsighr" will be released worldwide via Soulseller Records on November 5th 2021. It was recorded by Børge Finstad and Kevin Kleiven at Top Room Studios, mixed by Lars Erik Westby at H-10 productions and mastered by Thomas Eberger at Stockholm Mastering. The artwork was created by Kjell Åge Meland.

1. Bleak Reflections
2. Grim Awakening
3. Funeral Fire
4. Allsighr
5. Beheading Of The Circus Director
6. Through The Thorns
7. Glacial Casket
8. Sleep In Fear
9. The Reverberation of The Lost
10. Imprisoned
Exorzist am 02.10.2021, 20:04