Musik - Doom Band A Pale Horse Named Death veröffentlicht Single "Believe In Something (You Are Lost)" vom kommenden Album
aphndA Pale Horse Named Death, die Doom Metal Band um Type O Negative und Life Of Agony Gründungsmitglied Sal Abruscato, hat mit "Believe In Something (You Are Lost)" die erste Single aus ihrem neuen Studioalbum "Infernum In Terra" veröffentlicht. Das inzwischen vierte Album der Formation erscheint am 24.09.2021 über Long Branch Records / SPV.

Bandleader Sal Abruscato über die neue Single: » 'Believe In Something (You Are Lost)' is about feeling lost with your emotions and beliefs with the outside world, you're on the verge of snapping, feeling alone and that’s the moment where you need to dig deep with your self, focus on what makes you feel better, ignore the rest who do not help. In a nutshell believe in your self and you can achieve anything! «

Tracklisting "Infernum In Terra":
1. Infernum
2. Believe In Something (You Are Lost)
3. Cast Out From The Sky
4. Shards Of Glass
5. Lucifer's Sun
6. It Is Done
7. Two Headed Snake (Propofol Dreams)
8. Slave To The Master
9. Devil's Deed
10. Reflections Of The Dead
11. Souls In The Abyss

UnDerTaker am 28.05.2021, 11:40