Musik - OCEANA zeigen neuen Titel beim Decibel Magazin
 Die italienischen progressive/melodic Death Metaller OCEANA, bei denen Novembre Gitarrist Massimiliano Pagliuso tätig ist, veröffentlichen ihr neues Album "The Pattern" am 29.01.2021 bei Time To Kill Records.

Das Decibel Magazin zeigt jetzt schon "Atlantidea Suite Part 1":

Das Video zur ersten Single "You Don't Know" gibt es hier:

"The Pattern" was recorded at Blue Noise Studios by Massimiliano Pagliuso and at The Outer Sound Studios by Giuseppe Orlando. Mixing and mastering were handled by renowned Swedish producer Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios AB.

The album evocative artwork is by Travis Smith.

01. Hiding Lies
02. Fall To Silence
03. Violet
04. Tragicomic Reality
05. A Friend
06. Carousel
07. A Lament
08. Spoiled
09. Atlantidea Suite Part 1
10. The Unforgiven
11. You Don't Know

Big Cartel:

Massimiliano Pagliuso - Vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards
Gianpaolo Caprino - Guitars
Alessandro "Sancho" Marconcini - Drums

Promo 95/96 (1996)
Oceana EP (1996)
The Pattern (2021)
Alucard am 12.01.2021, 13:46