Musik - MACABRE veröffentlichen neues Album "CARNIVAL OF KILLERS" am 13.11.2020; Erste Single "THE LAKE OF FIRE" antesten
macabreMACABRE veröffentlichen nach 10 Jahren wieder ein Full-Lengt-Album mit dem Titel "CARNIVAL OF KILLERS". Die Scheibe wird am 13.11.2020 via Nuclear Blast Records erscheinen.
Die erste Single "THE LAKE OF FIRE" inkl. Video könnt ihr bereits hier antesten.
MACABRE kommentiert: » 'The Lake Of Fire' is about the hidden bunker that Leonard Lake and Charles Ng had where they tortured and killed young women with tools and filmed it all. Those were two very evil men so I thought the title was fitting!!! I started writing the chorus back in our Grim Scary Tales era and finally finished the song all these years later for the new album Carnival Of Killers. I hope you like it, I wanted a lot of variety on the new album, this is just a taste. «

1 Intro
2 Your Window Is Open
3 Joe Ball Was His Name
4 Stinky
5 Abduction
6 Tea Cakes
7 Them Dry Bones
8 Richard Speck Grew Big Breasts [Explicit]
9 Slaughter House
10 Breaking Point
11 The Lake of Fire
12 Warte Warte
13 Now It's Time to Pay
14 The Wheels on the Bug
15 Corpse Violator
16 The Murder Mack

Vorbestellen und mehr könnt ihr hier...

UnDerTaker am 07.09.2020, 15:43