Musik - EIGHT LIVES DOWN zeigen Artwork und Titelliste von "Humans"
 Die UK Extrem Metaller EIGHT LIVES DOWN haben jetzt das Coverartwork und die Tracklist vom kommenden Album "Humans" veröffentlicht, das Album erscheint am 05.September bei Cult Of Parthenope.

Sänger und Bandgründer Aliki Katriou kommentiert:
"We are pleased to finally announce the first details of our debut record 'Humans'. The album explores aspects of the human condition and mental tendencies. Perspectives are often shifted within songs, jumping from rage to fear to sociopolitical statements and the confusion they cause. This is reflected in the music, which plays with time signatures, song structure and a variety of musical influences. We are very proud of this album and excited to share more details about 'Humans' very soon, so stay tuned!"

Tracklist :
1. Opening Shots
2. Misguided
3. Angela
4. From The Cradle
5. Sacrifice
6. Organize Your Mind
7. Colder
8. Why

Eight Lives Down are:
Aliki Katriou - vocals & lyrics
Paul Allain - guitars
Marcin Orczyk - bass
Rodrigo Moraes Cruz - drums
Alucard am 16.06.2020, 13:09