Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll, wo z.B. dein Login gespeichert werden kann oder bei Poll (Abstimmung) deine Abstimmung abgespeichert wird) hierfür wirst du jeweils gefragt ob solch ein Cookie gesetzt werden soll.
Es können auch durch eingebundene externe Inhalte wie Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp oder Andere möglicherweise Cookies gesetzt werden die diese zur Personalisierung, Werbezwecke oder anderes nutzen. Dies werden wir durch Java-Script verhindern, bis du selbst, durch das anklicken der Inhalte, zustimmst.
Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie oben genannten Bedingungen zu.

This website uses cookies to personalize (News-System, Diskussion board, Photo gallery, Poll, where e.g. your login could be stored or your at the Poll-System your vote is stored) therefore you will be asked at this point if we want to set a cookie. Also it could happen that included external content like Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp or others uses cookies for personalize, advertising other others. We'll pervent this by Java-Script until you accept the conditions by clicking on the mentioned external content.
If you use our website you accept the conditions.

rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

Erster Trailer zum kommenden PERENNIAL ISOLATION Album online - vom 10.02.2014, 09:36

Kategorie: Musik

 It’s coming, and there is no turning back... next 14th of February is the date that has been set for the release of Conviction of Voidness, the debut full-length studio album of the Spanish blackers Perennial Isolation, through Darkwoods...

Conviction of Voidness will feature eight tracks of the most incredible emotive pagan black metal that you actually can listen to, eight tracks full of magic and melancholy, of emotions on the edge, of immense and desolate landscapes to enjoy the power of Mother Nature... organic black metal, absolutely free of additives, just pure black metal with heathen soul to get lost alone in the gloomiest mountains in those cold rainy Winter days...

1. Waterfalls from nothing
2. Majestic void
3. My last journey to nowhere
4. The wheel of desolated madness
5. Lost in the mist
6. Narayama
7. The wind comes from Aokigahara
8. Prelude to voidness

Recorded at Aggressive Studios in Barcelona, which ensure a top-notch sound, Conviction of Voidness also comes with an outstanding artwork done once more time by el dios perezoso for PuertaOskura, transforming into images the nostalgia and melancholy that emanate from Perennial Isolation's songs...
And to start tasting it, we invite you all to take a look to the official trailer we have just launched in our youtube channel, more than four minutes with a little bit of each song that for sure will catch you immediately...

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]